/Can I disconnect my Stripe account from Charge for Stripe?

Can I disconnect my Stripe account from Charge for Stripe?

For sure! If you want to remove Charge for Stripe from your Stripe account, you can do so by logging into your Stripe account, selecting Connect -> Settings -> Connected Applications (or click on the link below) and then click the “X” next to “Charge for Stripe” to remove it from your account. Once disconnected, you will no longer be able to process payments using Charge for Stripe unless you reconnect your account.

Reference: https://dashboard.stripe.com/account/applications

2017-09-04T11:15:43+00:00